Styrelsen

.

 

Svenska Tandsköterskeförbundet

Affärsgatan 6

862 31 Kvissleby

tel 060-56 06 12

exp@svetf.se

 

Förbundsordförande:

Marie Udén, Sundsvall

udenmarie@gmail.com exp@svetf.se

 
Sekreterare: 

Annika Wahlström, Göteborg

annika.wahlstrom@vgregion.se

 
Kassör:

Karin Udén, Sundsvall

karin.uden@hotmail.com

 

Ledamot

Marita Fager, Kolmården
marita.fager@ptj.se

 
Ledamot
Mary Grace Sabado, Stockholm
mary-grace.sabado@sll.se

 

Suppleant: 

Merja Fehler, Stockholm

merja.fehler@gmail.com
 

Revisor:

Ess2 revisionsbyrå.

 

Intern Revisorer:

Carin Jakobsson, Gotland
carin.jakobsson@telia.com
 
Lena Berglund, Sundsvall
kinesen@telia.com
 

Revisorssuppleanter:

Lena Jonsson, Växjö

lena_jon1@tele2.se

 

Agnetha Boström, Luleå

agnethabostrom@telia.com

 

Etiska nämnden:

Katarina Löwenbeck, Göteborg
katarina.lowenbeck@vgregion.se
 

Monica Björkman, Malmö

monica.bjorkman@skane.se

 
Mary Grace Sabado, Stockholm
mary-grace.sabado@sll.se

Valberedning:

Monalill Hulander, Jönlöping
mhulander@hotmail.com

 

Katarina Löwenbeck, Göteborg

katarina.lowenbeck@vgregion.se

 
Marita Lefvert, Jönköping
marita.lefvert@rjl.se